Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 12:23:46 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 32-bit madbatman 9152
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 10:40:36 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 32-bit madbatman 8968
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 03:50:25 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i3-550 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5980
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 12:11:14 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 4 Mac OS X 32-bit hackertosh 6711
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:32:57 +0000 iMac11,1 Intel Core i5-750 2660 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7732
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:29:52 +0000 iMac11,1 Intel Core i5-750 2660 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7730
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 20:06:33 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 6362
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:27:48 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 5844
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:20:15 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 5544
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:52:43 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 5868
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:24:07 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10796
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 16:38:41 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10935
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:11:50 +0000 iMac11,3 Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10978
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:09:42 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9149
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:40:30 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10868
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:08:13 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i3-550 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5970
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:41:43 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 4 Mac OS X 32-bit purogurama 6601
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:51:17 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i3-550 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5683
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:59:13 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8738
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 20:38:39 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 8636
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 18:40:06 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9138
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 08:16:00 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 64-bit Parmenian 10857
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 08:10:52 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 64-bit Parmenian 10744
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 08:07:17 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i7-870 2930 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10571
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 20:48:23 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i3-550 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5935