Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:39:40 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7500 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Magrus 2250
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:30:50 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 32-bit ericx_ye 2237
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:33:10 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 32-bit ericx_ye 2324
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 20:23:00 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7500 1600 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2371
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:43:41 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7500 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2210
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 21:56:50 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 32-bit pianojoe 2612
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:09:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2437
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 19:47:51 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7700 1800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2240
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:15:47 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7500 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2169
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 09:44:11 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7500 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1800
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 02:05:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9300 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2375
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 04:01:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2804
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:10:01 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 32-bit etherz10 2379
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 09:12:34 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9300 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2239
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:12:43 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7500 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2063
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 04:36:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2767
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 20:21:41 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7500 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2293
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:37:25 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2326
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:16:54 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9300 1600 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2609
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 18:30:18 +0000 MacBook Air Intel Core 2 Duo P7500 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2212
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 05:03:50 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9300 1600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2330
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 02:29:25 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2868
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:34:51 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2516
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 06:23:02 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 64-bit geppi 2847
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:22:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo L9400 1860 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2312