Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:50:13 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit japnam 1052
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:04:31 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1052
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:22:03 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 18:20:49 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Sun, 02 Sep 2012 19:13:48 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 16:55:51 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:30:32 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:31:54 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:16:44 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit Javiertaboada09 1051
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:19:38 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit Javiertaboada09 1051
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:16:06 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 08:37:41 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Sat, 06 Oct 2012 16:25:53 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 07:27:51 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit scouseruk1210 1051
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:33:43 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:25:31 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:15:07 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:36:52 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit msozeer 1051
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 07:57:47 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1051
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:42:43 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1050
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 17:17:34 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1050
Sun, 09 Sep 2012 23:50:52 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1050
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:06:55 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit Wa58520 1050
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:42:15 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1050
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 15:45:05 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1050