Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 10 May 2013 02:07:34 +0000 iPhone4,1 Intel Xeon X5680 2081 12 Mac OS X 64-bit Echrei 15568
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:53:37 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Dante98 863
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 08:02:16 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 863
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:15:02 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 863
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 23:46:29 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit spicyrhino 863
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 21:06:14 +0000 iPhone 4S absolute record @vasili_halai Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit vasilihalai 863
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 00:12:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 06:48:45 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 04:54:18 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:28:26 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:58:03 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit spicyrhino 862
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 03:00:34 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 16:17:38 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:05:55 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 16:37:25 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 05:47:53 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 05:28:47 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:54:25 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 05:17:45 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 05:17:45 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 10:47:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit kunjai 862
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:21:45 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 862
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:57:35 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 861
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:44:13 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 861
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 04:20:59 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 861