Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 04:54:50 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 691
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 01:21:36 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 750
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 01:39:45 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 771
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 05:57:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:19:19 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 714
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:42:05 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:32:47 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 775
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:27:11 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:20:03 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1035
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 20:32:16 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 988 2 iOS 32-bit 732
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:39:36 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 752
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 09:03:35 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 22:35:12 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 05:33:35 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 20:23:08 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 11:35:39 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 02:45:47 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 21:48:50 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 742
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 16:27:48 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 11:15:49 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 16:14:32 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 07:48:55 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:45:38 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 752
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:05:22 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:04:26 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 757