Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:21:03 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 994 2 iOS 32-bit 753
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 15:21:59 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:51:03 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 771
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 03:34:35 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 18:08:07 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:43:33 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 23:14:52 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 04:20:37 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 04:19:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 13:40:46 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 00:40:28 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 771
Sat, 02 Nov 2013 23:29:01 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:23:55 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:22:30 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:06:59 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 706
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:58:19 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:23:57 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:58:33 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv6 869 2 iOS 32-bit 1031
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 04:47:53 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:30:34 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 02:46:47 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 740
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:36:41 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 07:01:45 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:58:58 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:46:38 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 754