Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:08:45 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:08:45 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:52:32 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:52:32 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:10:56 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 02:44:45 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 01:30:06 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 735
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:20:25 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 726
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:09:13 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:09:10 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 16:28:32 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 20:34:14 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 14:31:40 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 14:32:26 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 778
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 10:19:56 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 23:16:06 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:10:30 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:55:13 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:55:12 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:46:29 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:19:21 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 00:06:37 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 1043
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:28:40 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 07:13:16 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:43:39 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759