Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 10:55:20 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:11:18 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:42:15 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 686
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:42:41 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:14:19 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 23:41:35 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:26:37 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 776
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:18:29 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:49:53 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:49:53 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:25:12 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:08:45 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:08:45 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:52:32 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:52:32 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:10:56 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 02:44:45 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 01:30:06 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 735
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:20:25 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 726
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:09:13 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:09:10 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 16:28:32 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 20:34:14 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 14:31:40 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 14:32:26 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 778