Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 12:05:17 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 04:13:50 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 773
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:50:13 +0000 iPad 2 (CDMA) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:19:56 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:51:12 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:01:45 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 20:33:24 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 09:43:38 +0000 iPad 2 (CDMA) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 747
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 08:09:43 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 06:23:48 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:03:28 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:17:42 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 774
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:13:21 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 02:45:26 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 781
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 06:58:08 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:18:26 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:02:58 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:07:20 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 15:57:34 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 08:36:07 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:12:57 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:12:57 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:21:27 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 16:27:42 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit Sanek_User 766
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:11:26 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 734