Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 12:12:04 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 639
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:17:09 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:26:14 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:09:21 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 622
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:31:12 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 18:39:32 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 10:03:11 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 06:30:03 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 13:52:08 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:11:43 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 24 May 2020 02:09:30 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Tue, 19 May 2020 20:08:38 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 641
Sat, 09 May 2020 11:36:20 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Fri, 08 May 2020 08:48:10 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 639
Thu, 07 May 2020 10:57:29 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 20:31:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:37:26 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 17:05:59 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:16:18 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 630
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:41:17 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 633
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 12:45:57 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 635
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:02:10 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 635
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 16:27:00 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 631
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 03:27:16 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:23:41 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 631