Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:54:58 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 01:43:09 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 723
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:56:00 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Sun, 09 Aug 2015 17:16:59 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:46:05 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 17:37:37 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:07:49 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 01:41:20 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:28:39 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:27:34 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Sun, 17 May 2015 18:20:28 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Sat, 16 May 2015 15:51:53 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 723
Thu, 14 May 2015 06:41:40 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:13:30 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 01:41:17 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 732
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 22:00:17 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 667
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 17:35:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 735
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:30:18 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:27:20 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:01:51 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 995 2 iOS 32-bit 743
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:18:10 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 23:58:31 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 07:58:11 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 20:04:58 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 16:43:17 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 750