Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 01:57:11 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 630
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:37:33 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:44:25 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 617
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 17:43:04 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 627
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:11:15 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 632
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 03:03:08 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Jayce 632
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 23:20:27 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 627
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 17:12:12 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 639
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 20:18:13 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 01:32:01 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 615
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:21:05 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit frenzykillz 633
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:46:24 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Traace 636
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 17:43:56 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 620
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 05:25:04 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:14:36 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 628
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 07:20:48 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 627
Sat, 12 May 2018 03:39:33 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 514
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:57:13 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 598
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:36:24 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 23:50:27 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 19:47:32 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:38:13 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 01:30:05 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 621
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:03:35 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 17:31:28 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 627