Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 05:22:58 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit coastrider 750
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 01:26:01 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 745
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:53:17 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 983 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:47:02 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 749
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:31:01 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 728
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 13:28:27 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 750
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 01:08:07 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 01:02:20 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 03:31:49 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:34:18 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:58:35 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:19:24 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 01:33:27 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 745
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:47:27 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv6 886 2 iOS 32-bit 1013
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:04:52 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:04:52 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 23:27:35 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 740
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:25:46 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:24:52 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 07:23:29 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 746
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 13:46:10 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 725
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 13:36:38 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 676
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:55:09 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:50:20 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:14:15 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 997 2 iOS 32-bit 737