Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:29:01 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 627
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:52:20 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 629
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:45:15 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:47:34 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:35:56 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 616
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 01:25:22 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 632
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 14:27:39 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 12:09:33 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:58:15 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 632
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:37:02 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Pmh9020 615
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 08:53:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit mcrefick 635
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:21:07 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 618
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:19:30 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 621
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:21:29 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:26:56 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 619
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 21:37:21 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:43:37 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 623
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 18:31:21 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 18:54:50 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 494
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 13:27:57 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 626
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:54:33 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 23:44:26 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 23:56:30 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 623
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 19:36:31 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 641
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 12:10:12 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 633