Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 11:02:25 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 735
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 03:29:30 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 741
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 19:57:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 713
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 19:37:15 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 03:59:41 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:46:04 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 740
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:34:34 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:20:51 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 754
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:26:57 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 01:03:37 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 752
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:07:31 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:48:55 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:17:28 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 16:08:55 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 754
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:13:05 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:13:05 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:11:58 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:07:11 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:04:00 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:15:55 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:45:10 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:10:30 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:42:17 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:04:52 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 05:20:34 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759