Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:13:05 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:13:05 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:11:58 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:07:11 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:04:00 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:15:55 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:45:10 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:10:30 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:42:17 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:04:52 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 05:20:34 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:24:43 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 747
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:42:23 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 736
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:37:42 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:25:42 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 701
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 04:12:18 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 747
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 20:34:32 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 998 2 iOS 32-bit 753
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 17:32:42 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 727
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 05:17:16 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Sun, 03 Aug 2014 16:29:41 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 747
Sun, 03 Aug 2014 15:52:09 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 752
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 10:11:10 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 748
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 09:25:08 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:28:50 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:14:20 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758