Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 12:23:48 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 12:15:50 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:46:51 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:42:12 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:57:04 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:57:04 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:43:11 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:21:38 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 22:58:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 745
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 18:40:27 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 771
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 09:30:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:51:21 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Wed, 28 May 2014 21:12:12 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Wed, 28 May 2014 20:52:19 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 737
Tue, 27 May 2014 10:52:50 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Sun, 25 May 2014 06:21:43 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 19 May 2014 21:20:53 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Thu, 15 May 2014 08:41:25 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Sat, 10 May 2014 20:34:58 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 990 2 iOS 32-bit 726
Fri, 09 May 2014 12:06:23 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Sun, 04 May 2014 21:42:06 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 749
Fri, 02 May 2014 21:43:00 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Thu, 01 May 2014 10:33:54 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit alberto89bs 755
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:50:46 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:59:52 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764