Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 02:09:00 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 20:35:06 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 19:47:27 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 752
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:47:05 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 701
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 18:51:11 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 03:09:11 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:14:09 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:14:09 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:07:05 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:22:28 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 737
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 12:23:48 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 12:15:50 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:46:51 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:42:12 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:57:04 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:57:04 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:43:11 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:21:38 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 22:58:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 745
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 18:40:27 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 771
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 09:30:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:51:21 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Wed, 28 May 2014 21:12:12 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Wed, 28 May 2014 20:52:19 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 737
Tue, 27 May 2014 10:52:50 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762