Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:35:47 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 627
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:27:21 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 631
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:00:49 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 613
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 14:56:20 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 633
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:22:54 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 856
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:24:09 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:23:50 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 632
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:59:18 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 633
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:02:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 630
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 09:54:43 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 628
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 21:14:51 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 06:57:59 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:55:42 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 624
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:22:56 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 632
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:24:02 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 626
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:27:32 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:42:24 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 10:26:46 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 627
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 05:30:11 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 05:23:34 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:21:12 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 629
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:27:47 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:00:37 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 628
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:07:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit Vinz87 635
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:57:19 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 639