Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 19 May 2014 21:20:53 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Thu, 15 May 2014 08:41:25 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Sat, 10 May 2014 20:34:58 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 990 2 iOS 32-bit 726
Fri, 09 May 2014 12:06:23 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Sun, 04 May 2014 21:42:06 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 749
Fri, 02 May 2014 21:43:00 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Thu, 01 May 2014 10:33:54 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit alberto89bs 755
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:50:46 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:59:52 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 764
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:02:39 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 751
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:55:01 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:29:48 +0000 iPad2,5 ARMv7 864 2 iOS 32-bit 707
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 01:44:58 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 01:41:16 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 743
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:30:43 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 06:54:02 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 773
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:02:04 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:18:40 +0000 iPad2,6 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 02:53:54 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:19:50 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit Morgonaut 758
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:24:09 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 728
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:20:50 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:27:31 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 771
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 09:54:29 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:05:14 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 765