Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:00:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6010
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 11:50:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6837
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 11:49:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5212
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 11:57:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5542
Fri, 29 May 2020 19:20:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6230
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:58:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6068
Tue, 26 May 2020 01:42:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1504
Sun, 24 May 2020 14:15:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5584
Sun, 24 May 2020 08:16:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5420
Sun, 24 May 2020 07:25:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5511
Wed, 20 May 2020 00:40:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6978
Tue, 19 May 2020 21:28:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5041
Tue, 19 May 2020 21:22:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5980
Tue, 19 May 2020 21:20:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5953
Sat, 16 May 2020 17:29:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5478
Sat, 16 May 2020 17:24:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4540
Sat, 16 May 2020 12:23:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6021
Thu, 14 May 2020 17:15:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5586
Sat, 09 May 2020 15:54:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5817
Sat, 09 May 2020 15:50:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5899
Sat, 09 May 2020 12:49:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6903
Sat, 09 May 2020 01:09:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10974
Fri, 08 May 2020 21:01:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5883
Fri, 01 May 2020 08:05:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2640M 2800 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 7116
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 13:33:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6038