Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 21:49:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit dantufc 5615
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:09:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit dantufc 5622
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:42:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit dantufc 4394
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 14:03:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6360
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 04:14:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit croissantdeepimpact 5054
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 02:56:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6186
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:10:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6293
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:12:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5779
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:49:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5071
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 01:36:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5650
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 10:55:20 +0000 MacBookPro6,1 Intel Core i3-350M 2260 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3915
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 04:46:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5185
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 04:58:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4789
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 04:51:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4785
Fri, 28 May 2021 10:44:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4900
Tue, 25 May 2021 23:44:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4933
Sun, 23 May 2021 19:53:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5434
Sun, 16 May 2021 21:09:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5809
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:58:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4995
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 18:29:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4986
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:14:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5766
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:58:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2394
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 21:13:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2397
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 17:38:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2108
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:52:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5102