Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 04 May 2021 21:46:28 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Tue, 04 May 2021 19:41:04 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 642
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:44:43 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 628
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 07:07:39 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 631
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:26:55 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 15:20:16 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 625
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 06:19:27 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 629
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 09:08:48 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 06:31:09 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:05:43 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:20:10 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:04:19 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:46:39 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 21:09:38 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 633
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 09:04:46 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 640
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 18:43:32 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 640
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:29:04 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 632
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 01:31:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 632
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 10:06:25 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:25:10 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 615
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 12:12:04 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 639
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:17:09 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:26:14 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:09:21 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 622
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 14:31:12 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636