Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 21:56:11 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 591
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 06:50:30 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 03:19:45 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 19:37:18 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 631
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:47:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 639
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:02:07 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 609
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 12:48:17 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 20:41:50 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 626
Mon, 31 May 2021 10:34:35 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 641
Sun, 16 May 2021 07:15:06 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Tue, 04 May 2021 21:46:28 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Tue, 04 May 2021 19:41:04 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 642
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:44:43 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 628
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 07:07:39 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 631
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:26:55 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 15:20:16 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 625
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 06:19:27 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 629
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 09:08:48 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 06:31:09 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:05:43 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:20:10 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:04:19 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:46:39 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 21:09:38 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 633
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 09:04:46 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 640