Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:21:54 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 632
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 23:08:14 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 21:10:57 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 12:26:38 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 02:59:46 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 616
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 06:48:39 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 20:19:34 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:43:17 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 02:48:13 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 642
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 19:19:45 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:06:17 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 23:48:43 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 636
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 05:20:02 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 634
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 03:07:13 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 618
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 21:18:35 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 600
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 21:56:11 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 591
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 06:50:30 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 03:19:45 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 635
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 19:37:18 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 631
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:47:52 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 639
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:02:07 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 609
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 12:48:17 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 637
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 20:41:50 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 626
Mon, 31 May 2021 10:34:35 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 641
Sun, 16 May 2021 07:15:06 +0000 iPhone 4S Apple A5 800 2 iOS 32-bit 638