Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 10:16:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5532
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 12:37:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6004
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 23:42:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6207
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 04:04:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 4 Mac OS X 64-bit Jazzy 14031
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:46:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5867
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 04:47:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7679
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:31:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 7515
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:50:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6639
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 03:55:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6604
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:40:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit timmartin 6523
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:59:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2085
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:51:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5004
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:54:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1771
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:11:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (Retina) Intel Core i7-3615QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12525
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:07:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2640M 2800 2 Mac OS X 64-bit shakal00 7234
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 08:10:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5844
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 23:23:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6679
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 22:46:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6247
Mon, 23 May 2022 17:44:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5744
Sat, 21 May 2022 14:27:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Polo2475 6012
Wed, 11 May 2022 16:09:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6138
Wed, 11 May 2022 16:04:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6146
Wed, 11 May 2022 16:00:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5799
Wed, 11 May 2022 15:54:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4002
Wed, 11 May 2022 14:27:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3676