Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 04:46:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5185
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 04:58:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4789
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 04:51:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4785
Fri, 28 May 2021 10:44:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4900
Tue, 25 May 2021 23:44:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4933
Sun, 23 May 2021 19:53:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5434
Sun, 16 May 2021 21:09:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5809
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:58:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4995
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 18:29:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4986
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:14:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5766
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:58:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2394
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 21:13:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2397
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 17:38:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2108
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:52:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5102
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 21:57:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5064
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 01:31:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-520M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5073
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:07:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5051
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 03:30:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2425
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 08:28:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2423
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 20:03:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit MiserableMegu 2465
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 08:16:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4280
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:04:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4439
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:11:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i5-540M 2530 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2992
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:11:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5686
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 18:25:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Early 2010) Intel Core i7-620M 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5761