Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:07:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit illbehavior 5587
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 22:35:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5093
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 21:21:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5918
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 18:48:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5755
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 18:25:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6144
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 21:51:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6898
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 22:18:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6859
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 21:42:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1128
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:28:24 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6034
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:52:35 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6029
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:50:59 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6034
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:43:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6034
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:35:31 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5766
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:44:49 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6028
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:26:37 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6024
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:12:05 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6022
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:10:19 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6033
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 18:41:04 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6014
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 18:36:32 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6011
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 06:16:09 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5927
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 05:54:15 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5835
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 05:41:00 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5583
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 03:26:36 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6012
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 20:01:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2620M 2700 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5832
Mon, 31 May 2021 00:27:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6021