Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 16:42:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2760QM 2400 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11578
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:42:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2720QM 2200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9933
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 00:02:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2720QM 2200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9560
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 03:11:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2760QM 2400 4 Mac OS X 64-bit gabe211 11942
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 11:47:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2720QM 2200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 7708
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 01:56:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2860QM 2500 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 12052
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 01:47:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2860QM 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9968
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 22:12:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2820QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit gabe211 11468
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:05:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2860QM 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 11171
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 07:37:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2720QM 2200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10009
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 07:27:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2720QM 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11113
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 07:25:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2720QM 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10884
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:34:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2860QM 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5071
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:53:56 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Pentium B980 2395 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4456
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:51:32 +0000 MacBookPro8,3 Intel Pentium B980 2395 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 4881
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 21:43:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2720QM 2200 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10965
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:55:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2760QM 2400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10647
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:48:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2760QM 2400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10201
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:04:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2860QM 2500 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10813
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 07:18:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2760QM 2400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 10372
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 06:02:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2760QM 2400 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 11687
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 23:17:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2820QM 2300 4 Mac OS X 64-bit redcrayon 10798
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:05:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2760QM 2400 4 Mac OS X 32-bit PFJ 10257
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:40:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i7-2720QM 2200 4 Mac OS X 32-bit 9890
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:13:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (17-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2760QM 2400 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 10131