Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:19:30 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation GSM) Apple A5X 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 753
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 17:53:25 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation GSM) Apple A5X 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 15:35:11 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 448
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 16:50:26 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 22:42:45 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 19:36:02 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Sat, 28 May 2022 07:27:17 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Thu, 26 May 2022 03:51:53 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Mon, 23 May 2022 15:56:49 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 471
Sun, 22 May 2022 22:58:37 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Sun, 22 May 2022 05:17:37 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 462
Tue, 17 May 2022 03:51:25 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Wed, 11 May 2022 17:59:51 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 473
Wed, 04 May 2022 14:09:43 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 471
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:09:14 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 474
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:44:47 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 17:44:30 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 438
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 08:49:56 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 470
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 16:51:50 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 10:30:55 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 472
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 22:31:16 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 467
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:53:58 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 466
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 10:08:23 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 451
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 03:15:51 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 462
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 10:06:22 +0000 iPad Apple A4 1000 1 iOS 32-bit 474