Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 09:55:32 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 14:05:01 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Tue, 04 May 2021 21:46:24 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 772
Mon, 03 May 2021 03:01:48 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit AlecLikesWhales 699
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:28:20 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:28:20 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:32:38 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit totovince 726
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 05:32:07 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 750
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:08:48 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 00:46:57 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1788
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 15:06:51 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 10:32:52 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 753
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:47:25 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 15:14:45 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit IdotMaster1 759
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:12:51 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 06:36:15 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 775
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 11:27:25 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:25:52 +0000 Apple iPad2,4 Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit ChanceLP 771
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 18:56:14 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 08:13:58 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 770
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:35:49 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 10:22:52 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 773
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 05:54:12 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 687
Sun, 17 May 2020 16:41:55 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:23:53 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760